Motorcycle Parts UK Mainland - Fast Delivery Options Available

Motobatt Battery MBYZ16H

Part Number: 1025775
  0 Reviews  |  Review this product
Product In Stock
Showing Part For: Aprilia NA850 Mana GT 2011

Motobatt Battery MBYZ16HH Replaces GYZ16H YTX14BS YTX14HBS YTX14LBS KMX14BS

  • 12 Volt 16 AH CCA 240
  • Cheaper Less Power Option 12 Volt 14 AH CCA 200. Search For MBTX12U
  • 4 Terminals 2+ Positive 2- Negative
  • Battery Can be Rotated 180' Degrees
  • Length 151mm x Width 87mm x Height 145mm
  • Motobatt MBYZ16H

This Motobatt Battery is AGM Sealed & comes with a Full Two Year Guarantee.
Download the Registration Guide and Register Within 21 Days For Your Extended Warranty or Download the Claim Guide If You Wish To Make a Claim.
Absorbed Glass Mat (AGM) Batteries Are Completely Leak Proof - Maintenance Free - Charged Ready to Fit Straight Out of The Box.

NB: Charging: Smart chargers or 3 stage chargers from brands including CTEK, OptiMate, Oxford etc. are required for use on all AGM or GEL batteries. These modern chargers are capable of varying the current to prevent damage from over charging and will prolong the battery’s life. Sealed Valve Regulated batteries (AGM and Gel) may be damaged or dried out and ruined if they are overcharged. The damage that can be caused by improper charging becomes permanent and gets worse over time. The correct way to charge or maintain AGM batteries is with a smart charger, and with its exclusive 9 step algorithm technology one of our AGM compatible chargers is the perfect solution to keep your battery in tip top condition.
Selection of AGM Chargers Here

**All parts and accessories are brand new and include VAT where applicable.

**Most parts are pattern or aftermarket although some will be genuine but are not always stated as being so.

**The use of motorcycle manufacturers' logos and brand names are for reference purposes only. We do not imply that the products we sell are made by or with the permission of the brands listed.

There are currently no product reviews.
  • Aprilia Caponord 1200 2014
  • Aprilia Dorsoduro 1200 2010-13
  • Aprilia ETV1000 Caponord 2001-03
  • Aprilia ETV1000 Caponord (ABS) 2004-08
  • Aprilia Mana 850 GT 2009-13
  • Aprilia NA850 Mana 2008-09
  • Aprilia NA850 Mana (ABS) 2009-11
  • Aprilia NA850 Mana (No ABS) 2007, 2010-11
  • Aprilia RSV1000 1998-99
  • Aprilia RSV1000 Mille 2000
  • Aprilia Shiver 750 GT 2009
  • Aprilia SL1000 Falco 2000-06
  • Aprilia SL750 Shiver 2007-09
  • Aprilia SMV750 Dorsoduro 2008-11
  • Aprilia SMV750 Dorsoduro Factory 2011-13
  • Aprilia SRV850 2012-14