17.00mm x 35.50mm x 2.30mm Clutch Springs

£10.12Includes 20% VAT
In Stock
Pack size: Set of 6
SKU: 007289


17.00mm x 35.50mm x 2.30mm Clutch Springs

  • Outer diameter 17.00mm
  • Length 35.50mm
  • Thickness 2.30mm
  • Heavy duty clutch springs
Before You Place Your Order...
  1. Check the fitment list to ensure this item will fit your vehicle
  2. When we refer to right or left, this is as you sit on your vehicle
  3. Products containing any fluid or hazardous materials, aerosols, batteries including large lithium jump starters cannot be shipped overseas due to courier restrictions although we can ship UK offshore and Scottish Highlands at higher shipping rates

All parts and accessories are brand new and include VAT where applicable.
Most parts are pattern or aftermarket although some will be genuine but are not always stated as being so.
The use of motorcycle manufacturers' names is for reference purposes only. We do not imply that the products we sell are made by or with the permission of the names listed.

DT125 (Twin Shock) 1976-77
DT250 (Twin Shock) 1975-76
DT250 MX 1977-82
DT400 1975-77
DT400 MX 1977-82
FZR400 Genesis (1WG) 1986
FZS600 Fazer 1998-99
IT175 1977-79, 1983
IT250 1978-83
IT425 (2T) 1980
IT465 1981-82
IT490 1983-85
IT500 1977-81
RD250 (Drum Brakes) 1973-74
RD250 (Front Disc) 1975
RD250 C (Front Disc) 1976
RD250 D (Disc Brakes) 1977
RD250 E (Disc Brakes) 1978
RD250 F (Disc Brakes) 1979
RD250 G (Disc Brakes) 1980
RD250 LC 1980-86
RD350 1973-75
RD350 FI YPVS (Fully Faired) 1985-86
RD350 FII YPVS (Fully Faired) 1986-92
RD350 LC 1980-83
RD350 LC2 YPVS 1983-85
RD350 NI YPVS (Naked) 1985-86
RD350 NII YPVS (Naked) 1986-88
RD350 R YPVS (Fully Faired) (Twin Headlight) 1991-95
RD400 1976-80
RZ250 R 1983, 1986-88
RZ250 RR 1984
SR400 (Front Disc) 2014
SRX250 1984-87
TT600 1983-92
TT600 RE Belgarda (Electric Start) 2003-04
TY250 1976-78
TY250 R 1984-94
TY250 Z 1993-96
TZR250 SP (3MA) 1990
WR500 Z 1992-94
XS250 (Disc Brakes) 1977-78
XS250 (Front Disc) 1979-80
XS400 (DOHC) 1982-85
XS400 (SOHC) 1978-79
XS400 S (SOHC) 1980-81
XT600 1983
XT600 2KF/2NF 1987-89
XT600 43F 1984-86
XT600 Z Tenere 1983-85
XT600 ZE Tenere 1986
XV125 Virago 1997-01
XV250 S Virago 1995-00
XVS125 Dragstar 2000-04
XVS250 Dragstar 2001-04
YFB250 FW Timberwolf 1994-00
YFB250 Timberwolf 1992-98
YFM225 1986-88
YFM250 B Big Bear 2011
YFM250 Moto 4 1989-91
YFM250 X Bear Tracker 1999
YFU1 (250cc) Pro Hauler 1989
YFZ350 Banshee 1987-09
YR5 (347cc) A 1970
YR5 (347cc) B 1971
YR5 (347cc) C 1972
YTZ250 N Tri-Z 1985-86
YTZ250 S Tri-Z 1985-86
YZ125 1976, 1986-91
YZ250 (2T) 1976-84
YZ400 (2T) 1977-79
YZ465 1980-81
YZ490 1982-89
YZ80 1993-94
YZ80 LW (Large Wheel) 1994

You May Also Like