22mm x 12mm x 5.5mm Water Pump Oil Seal

£2.28Includes 20% VAT
In Stock
Pack size: Each
SKU: 008014


22mm x 12mm x 5.5mm Water Pump Oil Seal

  • Outer diameter 22mm
  • Inner diameter 12mm
  • Width 5.5mm
Before You Place Your Order...
  1. Note the image may not be exactly as item received and any slight difference will not be inferior or effect performance
  2. Check the fitment list to ensure this item will fit your vehicle
  3. When we refer to right or left, this is as you sit on your vehicle
  4. To find part by SKU, enter the number without "SKU" into the search box
  5. Products containing any fluid or hazardous materials, aerosols, batteries including large lithium jump starters cannot be shipped overseas due to courier restrictions although we can ship UK offshore and Scottish Highlands at higher shipping rates
  6. EU customers should check with your countries customs office to determine what additional costs such as tax or Import duties will be prior to purchasing. These charges are normally collected by the delivery company or when you pick the item up, they are not included in the item price or shipping charge on this website

All parts and accessories are brand new and include VAT where applicable.
Most parts are pattern or aftermarket although some will be genuine but are not always stated as being so.
The use of motorcycle manufacturers' names is for reference purposes only. We do not imply that the products we sell are made by or with the permission of the names listed.

Caponord 1200 2014
Dorsoduro 1200 2010-13
ATC250 R 1985-86
CR125 R 1982-85
CR125 R (Not Elsinore) 1981
CR250 R 1982-85
CR500 R 1985
CRF150 R 2007-15
CRF150 RB (Big Wheel) 2007-15
CRF250 R 2004-15
CRF250 X 2004-13
CRF450 R 2009-15
CRF450 X 2005-09, 2011-15
CRM250 R 1989-92
CTX1300 2014
CTX1300 A 2014
FL400 R Pilot 1989-90
NSR125 F 1988-93
NSR125 R 1989-01
RVT1000 R 2000-06
ST1300 A Pan European (ABS) (LBS) 2002-13
ST1300 Pan European 2002-09
TRX250 R 1986-89
TRX450 ER 2006-09
TRX450 R 2004-09
VTR1000 (SP1) 2000-01
VTR1000 (SP2) 2002-07
VTR1000 Firestorm 1997-06
XL1000 V Varadero 1999-11
XL1000 VA Varadero (ABS) 2004-11
XR650 R 2000-07
Type 1

CR125 R 2001-07
CR250 R 1986-07
CR500 R 1986-01
CRF450 R 2002-08
Type 2

CR125 R 1986-00
KLX250 F ES (Japan) 1994-97
KLX250 G 1994-95
KLX250 R D 1993-96
KLX250 S H 2006-07
KLX250 S T 2009-14
KLX250 SF W 2009-10
KLX300 R A 1997-07
KLX650 R A 1993-95
KLX650 R D 1996, 1999
KVF650 A Prairie 2002-03
KVF650 D Brute Force 4x4 2005-13
KVF650 E Brute Force 4x4 2005-09
KVF750 A Brute Force 4x4i 2005-07
KVF750 B Brute Force 4x4i 2005-07
KVF750 C Brute Force 4x4i 2006-07
KVF750 D Brute Force 4x4i 2008-11
KVF750 E Brute Force 4x4i 2008-10
KVF750 F Brute Force 4x4i 2008, 2010-11
KVF750 G Brute Force 4x4i EPS 2012-14
KVF750 H Brute Force 4x4i EPS 2012-14
KVF750 J Brute Force 4x4i EPS 2012-14
KVF750 L Brute Force 4x4i 2012-14
VN1500 A2 1988
VN1500 A3 1989
VN1500 A4 1990
VN1500 A5 1991
VN1500 A6 1992
VN1500 B2 Vulcan 1988
VN1500 B3 Vulcan 1989
VN1500 B4 Vulcan 1990
VN1500 B5 Vulcan 1991
VN1500 B6 Vulcan 1992
VN1500 C1 Vulcan 1994
VN1500 C2 Vulcan 1995
VN1500 D Classic 1996-97
VN1500 E Classic 1998-04
VN1500 G Classic Tourer 1998-99
VN1500 J Drifter 1999-00
VN1500 L Nomad Fi 2000-04
VN1500 N Classic Fi 2000-02
VN1500 P Mean Streak 2002-03
VN1500 R Drifter 2001-05
VN1600 A Classic 2003-06
VN1600 B Mean Streak 2004-06
VN1600 D Classic Tourer 2005-06
VN1700 A Voyager 2009-13
VN1700 B Voyager (ABS) 2009-14
VN1700 C Nomad 2009, 2011-13
VN1700 D Vulcan Nomad 2010, 2014
VN1700 D Vulcan Nomad (ABS) 2014
VN1700 E Classic 2009-12
VN1700 F Classic (ABS) 2010
VN1700 G Vulcan Classic LT 2009-10
VN1700 J Vulcan Vaguero 2011-13
VN1700 K Vulcan Vaguero (ABS) 2014
VN1700 K Vulcan Vaguero SE (ABS) 2014
VN2000 A Vulcan 2004-07
VN2000 H 2008-09
VN2000 J Classic LT 2008-10
VN700 A Vulcan 1985
VN750 A10 Vulcan 1994
VN750 A2 Vulcan 1986
VN750 A3 Vulcan 1987
VN750 A4 Vulcan 1988
VN750 A5 Vulcan 1989
VN750 A9 Vulcan 1993
VN800 A Vulcan 1995-99
VN800 B Classic 1996-05
VN800 C Drifter 1999-00
VN800 E Drifter 2001-06
VN900 B Classic 2006-14
VN900 C Custom 2007-14
VN900 D Classic LT 2014
Type 2

KFX450 R Quad (KSF450B) 2008-14
KLX450 R A 2008-09
KX450 F (4T) D 2006-08
KX450 F (4T) E 2009-11
KX450 F (4T) F 2012-14
VZ1600 M1600 Intruder 2004-05
Type 1

RM-Z250 (4T) 2007-14
RM-Z450 (4T) 2005-14
RMX450 Z (4T) 2010-11
FZ6 -N (Naked) (Non-ABS) 2007-08
FZ6 -NA (Naked) (ABS) 2007-08
FZ6 -S Fazer (Half Faired) (Non-ABS) 2008
FZ6 -SA Fazer (Half Faired) (ABS) 2008
MT-03 (660cc) 2006-08
V-Max 1700 2009-15
YZ125 1997
YZ85 2014
Type 1

WR250 F 2001-13
WR400 F 1998-02
WR426 F 2001-02
WR450 F 2003-14
YZ125 1998-04
YZ250 (2T) 1998-15
YZ250 F (4T) 2001-13
YZ400 F (4T) 1998-99
YZ426 F (4T) 2000-02
YZ450 F (4T) 2003-13
YZ85 2002-13
YZ85 LW (Large Wheel) 2002-14
Type 2

WR250 Z 1998
YFZ450 (Quad) 2004-09

You May Also Like

16mm x 13mm Clutch Speed Variator Kit - 023212
Pack size: Each SKU: 023212


View Details
Top End Gasket Set - 010962
Pack size: Each SKU: 010962


View Details
4.8mm x 119mm Clutch Push Rods
Pack size: Pack of 5 SKU: 007197


View Details
25H x 82 Cam Chain
Pack size: Each SKU: 008183


View Details
10mm x 1mm Yamaha Kickstart & Crank Nuts
Pack size: Pack of 20 SKU: 023623


View Details
70mm x 48mm Clutch Master Cylinder with Lever
Pack size: Each SKU: 023485


View Details
Thermostat Cover for Aprilia & Suzuki Models
Pack size: Each SKU: 007464


View Details
Clear 5mm x 3mm x 5 Metre Oil Pipe
Pack size: Each SKU: 011186


View Details
19.60mm x 35.00mm x 2.50mm Clutch Springs
Pack size: Set of 6 SKU: 007316


View Details


Trustpilot 5 stars
Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 3,843 reviews on
Trustpilot brandmark